Can you name every band you’ve seen live?

So, I recently asked myself, can you remember every band you’ve ever seen live? And I wasn’t sure if I could remember them all…so why not try to tally them all up on here, because I’m curious to how many it’d be. Feel free to comment with you own list!

Melissa Live List:

The Avett Brothers (twice so far!)
Gregory Alan Isakov
Bush
Fuel
Metallica (Thanks mom & dad)
The Allman Brothers (Where I received my namesake)
Greg Allman
Dave Mathews Band
OutKast
Glen Hansard
Secondhand Serenade
Boyce Avenue
Grace Potter & the Nocturnals
Amos Lee
Jimmy Buffett
The Lost Brothers
Fiona Apple
Angel Snow

I guess that’s a fairly comprehensive list, only 18 that I can remember. I hope to grow the list even bigger! On the wish list for this year is…… The Lumineers and Langhorn Slim at Red Rocks! I may actually get to this one and I.Can’t.Wait!!! I’m sure there will be many more shows popping up this Fall. Who are you planning to see live this year?

Leave a comment